Online Shop

Hope Lies Within Full Length Album 2012


Hope Lies Within's first full length album.

Tracks include:

1. Solar

2. Cry of The Weary

3. Unbroken

4. Blindside (feat. Oli Herbert)

5. These Days Are Numbered

6. From The Ashes

7. Legends

8. The Face of Perception

9. Der Erlkönig

10. Blindside

Plus a Bonus track! and free promo merch with every order!

Are you ordering more than one CD? If so additional CD's will ship in the same box for no additional shipping cost. (up to 5)

Item Added.
Adding Item.